Rose J. Koleas was born into eternal life on Tuesday June 19, 2018. Visitation will be Monday June 25th, 2018 at Schmidt & Bartelt Funeral Home from 4PM until time of Vigil Service at 7PM. Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrate on Tuesday June 26, 2018 at Good Shepherd Catholic Church. Please remember Rose’s son George, family, and friends in your prayers. https://schmidtandbartelt.com/obituaries/detail.aspx?id=11798


Antoinette T. Raffaele was born into eternal life on Tuesday June 19, 2018. Visitation at Good Shepherd Catholic Church, on Saturday June 23rd, 9:30 AM until time of the Mass of  Christian Burial at 11:00 AM. Please remember Antoinette’s family and friends in your prayers.  https://www.legacy.com/obituaries/jsonline/obituary.aspx?n=antoinette-t-raffaele&pid=189352384&fhid=5692


Debra Putzier Adams a former parishioner,  was born into eternal life on Wednesday March 9, 2018. Memorial Mass was celebrated at Good Shepherd Catholic Church, Saturday, May 12. Please remember Debra’s family and friends in your prayers.


Douglas Pusa was born into eternal life on Saturday May 5, 2018. A Memorial Service was held at Schmidt & Bartelt Funeral home, Thursday, May 10. Please remember Douglas’s family and friends in your prayers.


Aloise Thompson was born into eternal life on Thursday, April 26, 2018. Memorial Service was celebrated at Schramka Funeral home, Wednesday, May 9. Please remember Aloise’s family and friends in your prayers.


Helen Fruhwirth was born into eternal life on Sunday, April 8, 2018. A Mass of Christian Burial was held on Friday April 20, 2018 at Good Shepherd Catholic Church. Please remember Helen’s family and friends in your prayers.


 

Advertisements